DISTRIBUTORS

Extreme Power House

https://x-ph.com/

Mike@x-ph.com

3744 Meade Ave #10

Las Vegas, NV 89102

725-221-5267

ECS Tuning
https://www.ecstuning.com/

sales@ecstuning.com

1000 Seville Rd
Wadsworth, OH 44281

330-331-2003

VENDORS (USA)

Foreign Performance Automotive

https://www.foreignperformance.com/

Mario@foreignperformanceauto.com

8346 NW South River Dr Suite M
Medley, FL 33166

786-703-1777

Top Gear Solutions

https://topgearsolutions.com/

Sales@TopGearSolutions.com

EuroKlasse
www.euroklasse.com 

steve@euroklasse.com

4955 Mercury SR
San Diego , CA 92111

619-772-0762


Rush Customs
https://www.rushcustoms.com/ 

rushcustomsllc@gmail.com

4060 Nine McFarland Dr unit e
Alpharetta, GA 30004

770-558-4742

Kies Motorsports

https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/

chris@kiesmotorsports.com

888-570-8802

Midwest Performance Parts

https://midwest-pp.com/

midperformanceparts@gmail.com

507-990-9152


NCA Motorsports

Nhousakos@hotmail.com

8359 Crawford ave
Skokie, IL 60076

847-965-1642

ColoradoN5X

https://coloradon5x.com/

ColoradoN5X@Gmail.Com

2101 S Platte River Dr
Denver Co 80223

720-300-8975

Vader Solutions

www.vadersolution.com 

Omar@vadersolution.com

2545 E Caballero St
Mesa, AZ 85213

914-310-0884


BMW Invasion

https://inva-sion.com/

info@inva-sion.com

ZNM Performance

https://www.znmperformance.com/

59 Beaverbrook Rd
Suite 302-D
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

888-966-7373

CES Motorsport

https://cesmotorsport.com/

5922 Stockbridge Drive, Monroe

North Carolina 28110


 

Precision Sport Industries

521 S. Econ Circle, Ste. 1001

Oviedo, FL 32765
407-617-0372
https://precision-sport.com/

Europerformancecenter

https://europerformancecenter.com/

1.800.000.8809

europerformancecenter@gmail.com


Mpire Performance

6 Midland Ave, Hicksville

NY 11801

(516) 269-3998

Above and Beyond Performance
1500 N Florida Mango Rd SUITE 6, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561) 660-7741

Davie Motorsport European And Exotic Auto Specialist
4320 Davie Rd, Davie, FL 33314
(954) 236-5500
https://www.daviemotorsport.com/

VENDORS (Canada)

N54 Tuning
https://www.n54tuning.com/

mike@n54tuning.com

VENDORS (Middle East)

Pistoli's Exhaust Tuning & Custom ECU Remapping

gilbert.ib@hotmail.com

+9613867342

PSI Tuning


+96176667056


Raad Auto Tuning

Shadi00961@gmail.com

+9613366154


XPH Lebanon

ory@xph-lb.com

+9613121151